Goldsmith of the Year 2016

A panel appointed by the Finnish Goldsmith Association has chosen the Goldsmith of the Year since 1987. Goldsmiths, silversmiths, jewellers or engravers who have displayed particular professional competence are all eligible for nomination to the panel.

We're happy to announce that Petri Pulliainen has been voted as Goldsmith of the year 2016!

Congratulations to the winner!

Eero Hintsanen

Ville Redman

Petri Pulliainen

Brilliant Goldsmiths Susanna Majuri Goldsmith of the Year Partners Contact Facebook
suomeksi på svenska in English